Social Studies

 

Social Studies Department Faculty

Mr. Chris Lawson, MA - Department Chair

Email: clawson@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x255

Voice Mail: 298

 

Mr. Bob Barth, MEd

Email: bbarth@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x255

Voice Mail: 299



Mr. Paul Beirne, MBA

Email: pbeirne@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x255

Voice Mail: 283

 

Mr. Gregory Buckman, BA

Email: gbuckman@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x255

Voice Mail: 284

 

Mr. Jim DeGraw, MA

Email: jdegraw@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x255

Voice Mail: 381



Mr. Chris Elmore, MA

Email: celmore@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x255

Voice Mail: 296



Mr. Phillip Helt, MA

Email: phelt@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x255

Voice Mail: 297

 

Mr. Scott Reagan, MA

Email: sreagan@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x529

Voice Mail: 529

 

Mr. Timothy Reidy, MEd

Email: treidy@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x255

Voice Mail: 393

 

Bookmark and Share

Rockhurst High School

Established in 1910 - Ad Majorem Dei Gloriam

9301 State Line Road, Kansas City, MO 64114-3299     816.363.2036