The Alum Service Corps 

The Alum Service Corps offers graduates of Jesuit high schools and Jesuit universities an opportunity to give back in gratitude for their Jesuit education by committing a year of service as faculty members in Jesuit middle or high schools.

Current Rockhurst High School faculty members who served in ASC:

Chris Bosco

Saint Louis University High School

ASC at DeSmet Jesuit High School in 1999-00

High School Office

cbosco@rockhursths.edu

Patrick Doyle

Rockhurst High School, St. Louis University

ASC at De Smet Jesuit High School in 2012-13

Science

pdoyle@rockhursths.edu

Rev. Vincent Giacabazi, SJ

Saint Louis University

ASC at Rockhurst High School in 2004-05

Theology

vgiacabazi@rockhursths.edu

Matthew Hicks

Saint Louis University High School

ASC at Regis Jesuit High School in 2003-04

English

mhicks@rockhursths.edu

Stephen Kuehner

Saint Louis University High School

ASC at Rockhurst High School in 2012-13

Modern and Classical Languages

skuehner@rockhursths.edu

Max Magee

Saint Louis University High School

ASC at Rockhurst High School in 2010-11 and Loyola Academy in 2011-12

Theology, Pastoral

mmagee@rockhursths.edu

Matt Nickson

High School

ASC at XXXX in XXXX

mnickson@rockhursths.edu



Evan Niebur

Regis University

ASC at Rockhurst High School in 2015-16

Theology

eniebur@rockhursths.edu

Alan Ratermann

Saint Louis University High School, Rockhurst University

ASC at Rockhurst High School in 2015-16

English

aratermann@rockhursths.edu

Scott Reagan

Rockhurst High School

ASC at Rockhurst High School in 2003-04

High School Office, Social Studies

sreagan@rockhursths.edu

David Spitz

Saint Louis University High School

ASC at Rockhurst High School in 2013-14

English

dspitz@rockhursths.edu

Mike Wickenhauser

De Smet Jesuit High School

ASC at Rockhurst High School in 2000-01

English

mwickenhauser@rockhursths.edu

Andrew Wilson

Regis Jesuit High School and 
Loyola University New Orleans

ASC at Rockhurst High School in 2011-12

Science

awilson@rockhursths.edu

Rockhurst High School alums who have served in ASC:

Dennis Dolan '93

John Feder '10

Mike Lally '11

Ryan McAnany '12

Carson Monetti '07

Brad Mueller '11

 

Rockhurst High School ASC members who have gone onto other roles within Jesuit education:

Sean Agniel - Director of Secondary Education for Missouri Province

Corey Quinn - President of DeSmet Jesuit High School in St. Louis, MO

Contact Department

Mr. Patrick Doyle
ASC Coordinator
Science Club Asst. Moderator
(816) 363-2036 x304
pdoyle@rockhursths.edu

 

Bookmark and Share

Rockhurst High School

Established in 1910 - Ad Majorem Dei Gloriam

9301 State Line Road, Kansas City, MO 64114-3299     816.363.2036