Student Government Association Officers/Representatives

Thanks to SGA President Daniel Henry 
and all the 2015 - 2016 officers
for a great school year!

Officers for the 2016 - 2017 school year:


Ryan Chandler

Vice President

Cole Smith

Secretary Ty Simsheuser



Student Life Chair

Jake Sullivan

Yell Leaders

Nathan Allison
Samuel Mohajir
Frank Nastasi
Will Thomas
Noah Didier

Spirit Club Ryan Chandler
Cole Smith
Bernie O'Boyle
Eli Snyder
Noah Didier
Andrew Mohajir
Nathan Allison
Will Thomas

Spirit Contest

Mitch Elbert


Jake Lynn

Publicity Ryan Chandler

Mission & Service

Ryan Chandler
Cole Smith

Pastoral Committee

Maguire Radosevic

Senior Class President

Bernie O'Boyle

Senior Class Vice President

Eli Snyder

Junior Class President

Will Tampke

Junior Class Vice President

Thomas Reintjes

Sophomore Class President

James Rebein

Sophomore Class Vice President Lucas Dorrell

Freshman Class Co-Coordinators Cade Prins
Cole Smith

Freshman Class President

Election in November

Freshman Class Vice President

Election in November

Senior Class Reps Jake Lynn
Alex Hall
Mitch Elbert
Luke Kuklenski
Errett Mackey
Junior Class Reps David Edmonds
John Thompson
Zach Pitzl
Dominic Albera

Sophomore Class Reps

Jacob Hiss
Phillip Ehrnman
Crosby Gassaway
Christopher Angles

Freshman Class Reps

Election in November

Junior Class Student Advisor

David Edmonds

Sophomore Class Student Advisor

Jake Hiss

Freshman Class Student Advisor



Senior Class Moderator: Mr. Richard Staihr

Junior Class Moderator: Mr. Patrick Doyle

Sophomore Class Moderator: Mr. Kevin Reardon

Freshmen Class Moderator: 

Spirit Club: Mr. Jay Burns

Yell Leaders: Mr. Joe LeRoy 

Pep Band/Drum Line:  Mr. Mike Kern

Assistant Principal for Student Affairs: Mr. Chris Bosco

These SGA officers make up the Executive Committee for the Student Government Association. Additionally, elected class representatives and appointed representatives of SGA-sanctioned clubs serve as members of the SGA Assembly. The Student Government Association and the classes each work with a faculty moderator to organize activities for the entire student body and/or for each RHS class.

While the number of elective positions is limited, the opportunities for leadership and service are not. Planners, organizers, and workers are needed for virtually every event. Any member of the student body wishing to involve himself in student government is encouraged to stop by the SGA offices in the Barry Commons.

Bookmark and Share

Rockhurst High School

Established in 1910 - Ad Majorem Dei Gloriam

9301 State Line Road, Kansas City, MO 64114-3299     816.363.2036